Tallinna müügisalong

Pärnu mnt 139c
E-R 10:00-18:00
Laupäeval avatud kokkuleppel projektijuhiga

Telefon  +372 650 9450
Faks     +372 650 9450
E-post:   aken@arugrupp.ee
Image: /photos/tallinna_esindus.jpg


Nimi


E-post

Telefon

Mobiiltelefon

Taivo Kranich
Projektijuht
taivo.kranich@arugrupp.ee
+372 650 9450
+372 5306 9117

Hulja müügisalong

E-R 8:00-17:00
Hulja, Kadrina vald, Lääne-Virumaa

Telefon +372 329 5650
Faks     +372 329 5651
E-post:   aken@arugrupp.ee
Image: /photos/hulja_myygisalong.jpg

 

Nimi


E-post

Telefon

Mobiiltelefon

Marilin Metsmaaker Müügiassistent/
Projektijuht
marilin.metsmaaker@arugrupp.ee +372 329 5650

+372 5345 3391

Marika Kunberg Projektijuht marika.kunberg@arugrupp.ee +372 329 5653 +372 511 6887
Nelet Aitman Projektijuht nelet.aitman@arugrupp.ee +372 329 5657 +372 5307 6661
Kati Raudla
Projektijuht kati.raudla@arugrupp.ee
+372 329 5660 +372 5564 5228
Heli Nirgi
Projektijuht
heli.nirgi@arugrupp.ee
+372 329 5654+372 5343 4403
Veronika Keivabu Projektijuht veronika.keivabu@arugrupp.ee +372 329 5652 +372 510 0145
Liis Nurm
Projektijuht
liis.nurm@arugrupp.ee
+372 329 5656
+372 503 2189

Akna- ja uksetehas

Telefon  +372 329 5660
Faks     +372 329 5641

Nimi


E-post

Telefon

Mobiiltelefon

Andres Salusoo Tootmisjuht andres.salusoo@arugrupp.ee +372 329 5662 +372 503 4850
Tea Viise Peatehnoloog tea.viise@arugrupp.ee +372 329 5665 +372 513 2887
Virko Säbel Aknatehnoloog virko.sabel@arugrupp.ee +372 329 5666 +372 5565 4106
Kristo Käblik
Uksetehnoloog
kristo.kablik@arugrupp.ee
+372 329 5663
Keirika Lang    Ostujuht  keirika.lang@arugrupp.ee +372 329 5661 +372 5326 8683
   



Paigaldus ja ehitus


Nimi



  Mobiiltelefon

Argo Nurm   Paigaldusjuht
  +372 529 6365